San Marco, 284 - 30124 Venezia
T.: +39 041 5220733
venezia@alducadaosta.com

mon-sat 10-19,30 / sun 11-19
Piazza Ferretto, 54 - 30174 Mestre - Venezia
T.: +39 041 983888
mestre@alducadaosta.com

mon 15,30-19,30/tue-sat 10,00-12,30 15,30-19,30/ sun 15,30-19,30
Via San Fermo, 48 - 35100 Padova
T.: +39 049 8761466
padova@alducadaosta.com

mon 15,30-19,30 / tue-sat 9,30-12,30 15,30-19,30/ sun 15,30-19,30
Via Mazzini, 31 - 37100 Verona
T.: +39 045 8002330
verona@alducadaosta.com

mon-sat 10,30-19,30/ sun 11-19
Via XX Settembre, 12 - 31100 Treviso
T.: +39 0422 56424
treviso@alducadaosta.com

mon 15,30-19,30 / tue-sat 9,30-12,30 15,30-19,30/ sun 15,30-19,30
Via Mercato Vecchio, 12 - 33100 Udine
T.: +39 0432 297075
udine@alducadaosta.com

tue-fri 9,30-13 15,30-19,30 / sat 10-13 15,30-20/ sun 15,30-19,30
Piazzetta, 231 - 34011 Portopiccolo
T.: +39 040 9976622
portopiccolo@alducadaosta.com

fri-sat 10,00-13,00 15,30-19,30
loading...