San Marco, 284 - 30124 Venezia
T.: +39 041 5220733
venezia@alducadaosta.com

lun-sab 10-19 / dom 11-19 - aperto domenica 17 e 24 dicembre
Piazza Ferretto, 54 - 30174 Mestre - Venezia
T.: +39 041 983888
mestre@alducadaosta.com

lun 15.30-19.30 / mar-ven 9.30-12.30 15.30-19.30 / sab 9.30–13 16-19.30 - aperto domenica 17 e 24 dicembre 10-13 / 15.30-19.30
Via San Fermo, 48 - 35100 Padova
T.: +39 049 8761466
padova@alducadaosta.com

lun 15.30-19.30 / mar-sab 10-19.30 - aperto domenica 17 e 24 dicembre 10-13 / 15.30-19.30
Via Mazzini, 31 - 37100 Verona
T.: +39 045 8002330
verona@alducadaosta.com

lun-sab 10.30-19.30 / dom 11-19 - aperto domenica 17 e 24 dicembre
Via XX Settembre, 12 - 31100 Treviso
T.: +39 0422 56424
treviso@alducadaosta.com

lun 15.30-19.30 / mar-sab 9.30-12.30 15.30-19.30 - aperto domenica 17 e 24 dicembre 10-13 / 15.30-19.30
Via Mercato Vecchio, 12 - 33100 Udine
T.: +39 0432 297075
udine@alducadaosta.com

mar-sab 9.30-13 15.30-19.30 - aperto domenica 17 e 24 dicembre 10-13 / 15.30-19.30
Piazzetta, 231 - 34011 Portopiccolo
T.: +39 040 9976622
portopiccolo@alducadaosta.com

lun-mar 10-13 15.30-19.30 / mer-dom 10-21